• John Lim

Moving Forward Guests from The #WinnieSun Tweet Chat

Updated: Feb 17

Some of the best guests I’ve had on the show have come from a great community, the #WinnieSun TweetChat. If you’d like to connect with some of these amazing people or hear their weekly wisdom, I encourage you to join in the fun!

  1. Day: Most Wednesdays

  2. Time: 11 am PST / 2 pm EST to 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST

  3. How: Follow #WinnieSun and tag your tweets accordingly when responding to the great questions and comments that are shared during the time. You can also join via the dedicated WinnieChat site or via Tweetdeck.

Take a listen to current and past regulars of the #WinnieSun TweetChat who bring amazing knowledge, experience, and wisdom to this incredible community.





MF 109 : Be Positive and Win, with Winnie Sun

MF 193 : Goldie Chan on Moving Forward with LinkedIn and Purpose in Your Social Media

MF 191 : Deirdre Breakenridge on Moving Forward by Getting Unstuck

MF 187 : Evan Wyk on Moving Forward with Brand Consistency, Structure, and Moderation

MF 186 : Natasha Giannopoulou on Taking the First Steps to Move Forward with Your Brand

MF 170 : Dr. Joyce Knudsen on Moving Forward with Social Media and Twitter Etiquette

MF 168 : Paul Haury on Moving Forward with Heart Based Leading

MF 164 : Cesar Bocachica on Moving Forward with Taxes and Content Creation

MF 163 : Gene Petrov on Moving Forward with Family, Entrepreneurship, and Leadership

MF 160 : Moving Forward in a ‘Classroom Without Walls,’ with Dr. Ai Addyson-Zhang

MF 143 : How Fred Brandon “Accidentally” Fell into SharePoint and Twitter to Move Forward

MF 141 : Moving Forward with “Everything’s Not Ok and That’s Ok,” with Alissa Carpenter

MF 136 : Moving Forward as a Freelance Writer, with Pam Rossow

MF 130 : Suzanne Brown on Moving Forward with Greater Work-Life Balance

MF 108 : How to be Real and Not Ideal on Social Media, with Ryan Foland

#community #winniesun #twitter #tweetchat #winniesun

27 views